schedule        calendar        pricing        location        contact

 

2. Log in.

 

3. Click the "My Info" tab.

 

4. Click "Account" in the sub menu under the tabs.

 

5. Scroll down to "Autopays"

 

6. Find your current contract under "Autopays" and click "Terminate" at the end of the line.

 

 

PLEASE BE REMINDED: All classes are lost immediately upon termination. Please plan accordingly. No refunds for unused classes; class credit only when reparations are applicable.

How to cancel your membership...
How to cancel your membership...