All memberships except our new student trial automatically renew month to month until canceled. Any membership bought at a sale price will renew at that sale price until canceled. Cancel any time using the instructions HERE. All classes are lost immediately upon termination. Please plan accordingly. No refunds for unused classes; class credit only when reparations are applicable.